KWEN-VSS mentor-mentee pair presentation

Program Why Women Work the Way They Do: Roles of Fiscal Policies 8-8:30pm: mentor-presenter - Sagiri Kitao, University of Tokyo 8:30–8:45pm: mentee-discussant - Serena Rhee, Chung-Ang University 8:45-9pm: Q&A 9-9:30pm: breakout sessions for more […]

KAEA-VSS Empirical Macro-Finance Group

Mentor-mentee pair presentation on April 27, Wednesday at 9pm ET (10am KST Friday). Please note that the date has been changed and it is one-hour later than our usual seminar time. Below is the updated […]

Empirical Macro-Finance Seminar

Speaker: Soyoung Lee (Bank of Canada) Title: The household credit channel of monetary policy: A bottom-up approach Discussant: Aaron Hedlund (University of Missouri) Abstract: Monetary policy-induced interest rate changes of […]

Applied Micro Seminar by Sam Hwang

Prof. Sam Hwang will give a seminar at the KAEA-VSS-Applied Micro on Thursday, May 19 at 8 pm ET (9 am KST the next day). Please find the detailed information about […]

KWEN virtual seminar

The KWEN will have our last seminar of the academic year on May 23, Monday at 6pm EST (7am KST next day). Appended below is the information for the seminar and Zoom link.  Note […]

Macro Seminar

Please note that it is one-hour later than our usual seminar time, and below is the information for the seminar and Zoom link. Program 9-9:20pm: Nicholas Bloom, Stanford University Pay, Productivity […]

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist