Macro Seminar

KAEA Macro VSS 8 PM EST on Thursday, March 10  / 10 AM KST on Friday (Please note that the applied micro seminar is at the same time.) Speaker: Yongsung […]

Empirical Macro-Finance Seminar

 Program Title: The dynamic effects of economic shocks on heterogeneous inflation expectations Presenter: Gee Hee Hong (International Monetary Fund) Discussant: Jae Won Lee (Seoul National University)   Abstract of the paper is here. Zoom link to […]

Microeconometrics Group Seminar March 31, 2022

Title: Statistical Treatment Rules under Social Interaction Presenter: Youngki Shin (McMaster University) Abstract: In this paper we study treatment assignment mechanisms in the  presence of social interaction. We construct a framework under the anonymous […]

Macro Seminar Heejeong Kim (Concordia University)

Speaker: Heejeong Kim (Concordia University) Title: “Sources of Rising Student Debt: College Cost and Wage Inequality” Join Zoom Meeting https://wustl.zoom.us/j/96115330053?pwd=L2t1eVFCcVpwNEFWMS8wOUtYWGlKUT09 Meeting ID: 961 1533 0053 Passcode: 251687

Empirical Macro-Finance Seminar

This event features the first mentor-mentee pair presentation on April 27, Wednesday at 9pm ET (10am KST Friday). Please note that the date has been changed and it is one-hour later than our usual seminar […]

Applied Micro Seminar

Dr. Donghoon Lee (Federal Reserve Bank of New York) will give a seminar at the KAEA-VSS-Applied Micro on Thursday, April 21 at 8 pm ET (9 am KST the next […]

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist