KAEA Young Scholar

The KAEA Young Scholar Award Recipients

2022: Yunmi Kong (Rice University) Media coverage
2021: Hyunseung Oh (Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System), Yena Park (Seoul National University)  Media coverage
2020: Ji Hyung Lee (University of Illinois), Minchul Shin (FRB of Philadelphia) Media coverage
2019: Sang Yoon (Tim) Lee (Queen Mary University of London), Dongho Song (Johns Hopkins University) Media coverage
2018: Gee Hee Hong (IMF), Karam Kang (Carnegie Mellon University) Media coverage
2017  Wooyoung Lim (HKUST) and Suyong Song (University of Iowa) Media coverage
2016  Kyungmin Kim (University of Iowa) and Soohyung Lee (University of Maryland) Media coverage
2015  Byung‐Cheol Kim (Georgia Tech) and Jae Won Lee (Seoul National University) Media coverage
2014  Sung Jae Jun (Penn State University) and Kyoo il Kim (University of Minnesota-Twin Cities)
2013  Claire Lim (Cornell University)
2012  Myung Hwan Seo (London School of Economics) and Kyongwon Seo (Northwestern University)
2011  Yongseok Shin (Washington University in St. Louis) and Syngjoo Choi (University College London)
2010  Kyungchul (Kevin) Song (University of Pennsylvania) and Horag Choi (University of Auckland)
2009  Sokbae Simon Lee (University College London)
2008  Jay H. Hong (University of Rochester) and Yoon-Jin Lee (Indiana University)
2007  Donghoon Lee (New York University)
2006  Jinill Kim (FRB)
2005  Yoosoon Chang (Rice University) and Hyungsik Roger Moon (University of Southern California)
1996  Minseong Kim (University of Pittsburg), Jinyong Hahn (University of Pennsylvania), and Kwanho Shin, (University of Kansas)


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist