Current Officers

Executive Committee 2020

President Yoosoon Chang yoosoon@indiana.edu   Indiana University
President-Elect Chi-Young Choi cychoi@uta.edu   University of Texas at Arlington
Vice President Yongseok Shin yshin@wustl.edu Washington University
Secretary General Byung-Cheol Kim  bkim34@ua.edu University of Alabama
Treasurer Suyong Song  suyong-song@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
President: KAEA-Korea Soyoung Kim soyoungkim@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University

Advisory Board

Member Yeon-Koo Che   yc2271@columbia.edu   Columbia University 2018-2020
Member In-Uck Park I.Park@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol 2019-2021
Member Junsoo Lee jlee@cba.ua.edu University of Alabama 2020-2022
Ex-Officio Jinyong Hahn   hahn@econ.ucla.edu UCLA 2019-2020
President Yoosoon Chang yoosoon@indiana.edu  Indiana University  

Investment Guardians

Member Lee, Sang-Hyop leesang@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa
Member Cheong, Kwang-Soo kscheong@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University

 

CATEGORIES

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist