Current Officers

Executive Committee 2021

President Chi-Young Choi University of Texas at Arlington
President-Elect Donggyu Sul University of Texas at Dallas
Vice President Hyeongwoo Kim Auburn University
Secretary General Byung-Cheol Kim University of Alabama
Treasurer Suyong Song University of Iowa
President: KAEA-Korea Soyoung Kim Seoul National University

Advisory Board

Member (Chair) In-Uck Park University of Bristol 2019-2021
Member Junsoo Lee University of Alabama 2020-2022
Member Chang-Jin Kim University of Washington 2021-2023
Ex-Officio Yoosoon Chang Indiana University 2020-2021
President Chi-Young Choi University of Texas at Arlington 2021-2020

Investment Guardians

Member Lee, Sang-Hyop University of Hawaii at Manoa
Member Cheong, Kwang-Soo Johns Hopkins University



Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist