Current Officers

Executive Committee 2021

President Chi-Young Choi cychoi@uta.edu University of Texas at Arlington
President-Elect Donggyu Sul d.sul@utdallas.edu University of Texas at Dallas
Vice President Hyeongwoo Kim gmmkim@gmail.com Auburn University
Secretary General Byung-Cheol Kim  bkim34@ua.edu University of Alabama
Treasurer Suyong Song  suyong-song@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
President: KAEA-Korea Soyoung Kim soyoungkim@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University

Advisory Board

Member (Chair) In-Uck Park I.Park@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol 2019-2021
Member Junsoo Lee jlee@cba.ua.edu University of Alabama 2020-2022
Member Chang-Jin Kim changjin@u.washington.edu University of Washington 2021-2023
Ex-Officio Yoosoon Chang yoosoon@indiana.edu Indiana University 2020-2021
President Chi-Young Choi cychoi@uta.edu University of Texas at Arlington 2021-2020

Investment Guardians

Member Lee, Sang-Hyop leesang@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa
Member Cheong, Kwang-Soo kscheong@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University

 

CATEGORIES

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist