KAEA Achievement (공로상)

The KAEA Achievement Award Recipients

2021: Semoon Chang (Univesrity of South Alabama, retired), Soo-Bin Park (Carleton University, retired)
2020: Hae-shin Hwang (Texas A&M University), Eun Kwan Choi (Iowa State University)
2019: Bong-Joon Yoon (Binghamton SUNY), E Han Kim (University of Michigan)
2018: Jang Hee Yoo, John Riew 

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist